My Worldcon schedule this weekend

Tomorrow I am headed out for my very first Worldcon. Really excited about it!

Here is my list of appearances and panels:

Wednesday
10:00 Writers Workshop 1A (KC Marriott Downtown / Lester Young A)

Thursday
15:00 Autographing (KC Con Center / Autographing Space)

Friday
15:00 Where Science Fails (KC Con Center / 2502B)
17:00 The Evolution of Epic Fantasy (KC Con Center / 2209)

Saturday
13:00 This Year in Bad Science (KC Con Center / 2503A)
16:00 Thinking Through Neuroscience in SF and Fantasy (KC Con Center / 2209)

At all other times I will do my best to frequent the Angry Robot booth, where I plan to run some raffles and giveaways of cool items to celebrate the release of the Majat Code trilogy this summer.

For those of you planning to be in the area, please stop by!

About Anna Kashina

Author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

