My confirmed appearances in the spring and summer of 2016

March 16-20, 2016: Thirty-Seventh International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL. I will be doing a reading on Thursday, March 17, 4:15 pm, Vista A. Stop by for freebies and a sneak preview of “Assassin Queen”!

March – June 2016: A Goodreads re-read for the Majat Code series. Join the group to participate and get some cool extras from the series: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/186035-the-majat-code-re-read

April 8, 2016: A presentation at the Philadelphia Science Fiction society, 9 PM, University of Pennsylvania International house. I plan to do a mix of science and fantasy romance, plus, of course, show off some of my books!

June 10-12, 2016: The Philadelphia Writers Conference. I will be teaching a workshop on speculative fiction, focused on genres and worldbuilding. I also hope to do some promotion for the “Assassin Queen” release.

August 17-21, 2016: Worldcon/MidAmericon, Kansas City, MO. I will be on the program and will be promoting “Assassin Queen” at my publisher’s table. We will also likely hold a release party.

More things will come up, I am sure, so please check back for updates!

About Anna Kashina

Author
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

