THE GODDESS OF DANCE: released TODAY by Dragonwell Publishing

Order a copy today from the publisher or from Amazon.com

Follow my blog and Dragonwell Publishing blog to receive information about upcoming specials and giveaways to celebrate the release.

About Anna Kashina

Author
This entry was posted in Book Announcements, Publication News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THE GODDESS OF DANCE: released TODAY by Dragonwell Publishing

  1. Brittany says:

    WOW I’m so excited! I bought a copy on Amazon seconds after opening the e-mail notifying me of its release! Then I posted my purchase on Facebook to bully my friends into getting copies, as well. I can’t wait to read it (and reread The Princess of Dhagabad).

Leave a Reply

